Continuing

So, now I’m continuing on from last night. I ended up not posting again, obviously. However, I did get things updated.

I edited my about page a bit. Included in the changes are links to places where I am…like Twitter and Instagram and all that.

I renamed a couple things on the sidebar (like the about page and categories), just small things. I also changed up my little bio thing that is on the sidebar.

I also updated the Current Song page! Very exciting stuff, right there. The song that I’ve featured there is At First by JJCC (Double JC).

I think this is really all that I have to talk about for now. I plan to get some reviews and things like that up sometime this next week. I feel good about this. Even though I didn’t get this posted last night, it makes me happy to know that I will post at the next available time (like today).

-Nicole

Leave a comment